Office Hours

2016W Term 2 

InstructorHoursEmailLocation
Berryman, SylviaMon and Wed, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM, Also Available by Appointmentsylvia.berryman@ubc.caBUCH E269
Bittner, ThomasTue and Thu, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Also Available by Appointmenttbittner@mail.ubc.caBUTO 420
Bedke, MattThu, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM, Also Available by Appointmentmbedke@mail.ubc.caBUCH E371
Burkholder, LeslieMon, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM, Wed, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM, Fri, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PMleslie.burkholder@ubc.caBUCH E280
Fazelpour, SinaWed, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM, Also Available by Appointmentsina.fazelpour@alumni.ubc.caBrock Hall Annex 158
ANDERSON, SCOTT ALLENWed, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM, Also Available by Appointmentscott.anderson@ubc.ca BUCH E373
GRIFFIN, MICHAELFri, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM, Also Available by Appointmentmichael.griffin@ubc.caBUCH C212
GUINDON, BRUNOMon and Wed, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM, Also Available by Appointmentbruno.guindon@ubc.caBUCH E364
HENDRICKS, CHRISTINAWed, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (IBLC 373), Thu, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (BUCH E375), Also Available by Appointmentc.hendricks@ubc.ca
Ichikawa, JonathanThu, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM, Also Available by Appointmentjonathan.ichikawa@ubc.caBUCH E361
Korolev, AlexandreMon and Wed, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM for PHIL 320A 001, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM for PHIL 220A 006a.korolev@ubc.caE360
KRAAL, ANDERSWed, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PManders.kraal@ubc.ca BUCH E158
LOPES, DOMINICMon, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PMdom.lopes@ubc.caBUCH E367
MARGOLIS, ERIChttp://www.margolisphilosophy.com/office-hours.htmleric.margolis@ubc.ca BUCH E380
MOLE, CHRISTOPHERWed, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM, Also Available by Appointmentchris.mole@ubc.caBUCH E369
SCHABAS, MARGARETTue and Thu, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM, Also Available by AppointmentBUCH E358
SCHOULS, PETERTue and Thu, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM, Also Available by Appointmentpeter.schouls@ubc.caBUCH E360
STEPHENS, CHRISTOPHERTue and Thu, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM, Also Available by Appointmentchris.stephens@ubc.caBUCH E356
THOMPSON, EVANTue, and Thu, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PMevan.thompson@ubc.ca BUCH E377
Thakkar, JonathanWed, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM, Also Available by Appointmentthakkarj@mail.ubc.ca BUCH E163
Lukits, StefanBy Appointment onlystlukits@mail.ubc.ca
Ransom, MadeleineThu, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
madeleineransom@gmail.comBrock Hall Annex 158