Advising

Graduate students in Philosophy have access to a variety of academic advising resources.

Graduate Advisors

Tim Son
Graduate Program Assistant
phil.gradprogram@ubc.ca
604-822-8837

Roberta Ballarin
Director of Graduate Studies
roberta.ballarin@ubc.ca

Sylvia Berryman
Admissions Officer
sylvia.berryman@ubc.ca

Chris Stephens
Teaching and TA Training Officer
chris.stephens@ubc.ca

Scott Anderson
TA Coordinator
scott.anderson@ubc.ca

Eric Margolis
Placement Officer
eric.margolis@ubc.ca

Evan Thompson
Professional Development Officer
evan.thompson@ubc.ca

On this page
    Back to toparrow_upward